Newcastle Laboratories

NEHODS
Contacts

NEHODS Centralised Specimen Reception (for all enquiries)
Telephone: 0191 282 5028
Email: tnu-tr.nehods@nhs.net

Dr Peter Carey, NEHODS Clinical Lead,
Telephone 0191 282 4743
Email: p.carey@nhs.net

Dr Chris Kettle, NEHODS Operational Manager,
Telephone 0191 9177446,
Email: c.kettle@nhs.net

Flow Cytometry,  Helen Watson, Head of Flow Cytometry,
Telephone 0191 282 5078,
Email: helen.watson9@nhs.net

Cancer Cytogenetics, Mr Gavin Cuthbert, Head of Cancer Cytogenetics
Telephone 0191 241 8703,
Email: gavin.cuthbert@nhs.net

Molecular Genetics, Dr David Bourn, Head of Molecular Genetics,
Telephone 0191 241 8775,
Email: david.bourn@nhs.net

Cellular Pathology,  Sarah Leigh Nicholson, Laboratory Manager Cellular Pathology,
Telephone 0191 282 9120
Email: sarah-leigh.nicholson1@nhs.net